People CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar Directorsrivaric@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. V. SatyanarayanaChief Scientistnvs@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. JagadeeshChief Scientistbj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. R.S. PrakashamChief Scientistprakasam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunkara V. ManoramaChief Scientistmanorama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. NagaiahChief Scientistnagaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Seshu KumarChief Scientistseshukumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Gangagni RaoChief Scientistagrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.V. Subba ReddyChief Scientistbasireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. ShekharamChief Scientistshekharam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. RaghavanChief Scientistsraghavan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Yamuna RaniChief Scientistkyrani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. ShailajaChief Scientistsdonempudi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G.A. RajuChief Scientistgude@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
D.V.R. MurtySenior Principal Scientistvenkat@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
U. AshutoshSenior Principal Scientistashutosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Subhas BoseSenior Principal Scientistdsb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pravin R. LikharSenior Principal Scientistplikhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Vijaya KumarSenior Principal Scientistdvk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.L.A. Prabhavathi DeviSenior Principal Scientistprabhavathi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. SridharSenior Principal Scientistsridharm@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. KrishnaiahSenior Principal Scientistkrishnu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H. S. SimhaSenior Principal Scientistsimha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PalaniappanSenior Principal Scientistpalaniappan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ashok Kumar TiwariSenior Principal Scientisttiwari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SreedharSenior Principal Scientistsridharb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Manika Pal BhadraSenior Principal Scientistmanika@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H.M. Sampath KumarSenior Principal Scientistsampath@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prathama S. MainkarSenior Principal Scientistprathama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. China RajuSenior Principal Scientistchinaraju@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Lingaiah NagarapuSenior Principal Scientistnagarapu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Malothu RamuluSenior Principal Scientistramulu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Prathap KumarSenior Principal Scientistprathap@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. SrinivasSenior Principal Scientistksrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Suresh BabuPrincipal Scientistsuresh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Venkata MohanSenior Principal Scientistsvmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Rama MohanSenior Principal Scientistrmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SatyavathiSenior Principal Scientistsatya@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Anand KumarSenior Principal Scientistanandkumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. SridharSenior Principal Scientists_sridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pradosh P. ChakrabartiSenior Principal Scientistpradosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. ManjulaSenior Principal Scientistmanjula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PrabhakarSenior Principal Scientistprabhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ghousia BegumSenior Principal Scientistghousia@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
K.N. Prasanna RaniSenior Principal Scientistknpr@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Sarala DeviSenior Principal Scientistsarala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. C. SumanaSenior Principal Scientistsumana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sistla RamakrishnaSenior Principal Scientistsistla@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. NarenderSenior Principal Scientistnama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. VenugopalSenior Principal Scientistakula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Rajender ReddySenior Principal Scientistrajender@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. LingaiahSenior Principal Scientistnakkalingaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sutapa GhoshPrincipal Scientistsghosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. ChandrasekharamSenior Principal Scientistcsmalapaka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajiv TrivediSenior Principal Scientisttrivedi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajkumar BanerjeeSenior Principal Scientistbanerjee@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rohit Kumar RanaSenior Principal Scientistrkrana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Subhash GhoshSenior Principal Scientistsubhash@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K.V. PadmajaSenior Principal Scientistkvpadmaja@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. L. GiribabuSenior Principal Scientistgiribabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. SrihariSenior Principal Scientistsrihari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Raji ReddySenior Principal Scientistrajireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Shasi Vardhan KalivendiSenior Principal Scientistkalivendi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Anthony AddlagattaSenior Principal Scientistanthony@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramanuj NarayanSenior Principal Scientistramanuj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
M. NaveenPrincipal Scientistmamidala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Shankarachar M. SutarPrincipal Scientistsutar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Sesha SainathSenior Principal Scientistavss@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Ramakishan RaoSenior Principal Scientistramchepuri@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Debendra Kumar MohapatraSenior Principal Scientistmohapatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. VijayanandSenior Principal Scientistpvanand@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Venkateshwar RaoSenior Principal Scientisttvrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Mohana Krishna Reddy MudiamSenior Principal Scientistmmudiam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Chittaranjan PatraPrincipal Scientistcrpatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sumana ChakravartyPrincipal Scientistsumanachak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Maddi Sridhar ReddyPrincipal Scientistmsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rambabu ChegondiSenior Scientistrchegondi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Venkat NarsaiahPrincipal Scientistvnakkirala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Indu KumariPrincipal Scientistindu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. U.V.R. Vijaya SarathiPrincipal Scientistsaradhi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Samuel L. RalteSenior Scientistralte@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M.S.L. KarunaPrincipal Scientistkaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. ArunaPrincipal Scientistaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SridharPrincipal Scientistbsridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Subrahmanya SarmaPrincipal Scientistssav@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Y. SoujanyaPrincipal Scientistyarasi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sanjit KanjilalPrincipal Scientistsanjit@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunil MisraPrincipal Scientistsmisra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. Mangala GowriPrincipal Scientistmangala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G. Naga SrinivasPrincipal Scientistgns@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ravindra Motiram KumbharePrincipal Scientistkumbhare@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prakriti Ranjan BangalPrincipal Scientistprakriti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. AnandPrincipal Scientistanandp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Saibal DasPrincipal Scientistsaibal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. J. Vatsala RaniPrincipal Scientistvatsala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Nivedita SahuPrincipal Scientistnivedita@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pavuluri SrinivasuPrincipal Scientistpavuluri.srini@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sreepriya VedantamPrincipal Scientistsreepriya@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajesh ChandraPrincipal Scientistrajeshc@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Srigiridhar KotamrajuPrincipal Scientistgiridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pratyay BasakPrincipal Scientistpratyay@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Amitava DasPrincipal Scientistamitavadas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sidhanath Vishwanath BhosalePrincipal Scientistbhosale@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Haridas B. RodePrincipal Scientistharidas.rode@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ujjwal PalPrincipal Scientistujjwalpal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathini Nagendra BabuSenior Scientistbathini@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Jagadeesh Babu NanuboluSenior Scientistnjbabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Thota Jagadeshwar ReddyPrincipal Scientisttjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Kaki Shiva ShankerSenior Scientistsskaki@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sudhakar Manikrao BansodScientistbansod@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Jithender ReddyScientistgjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. John MondalScientistjohnmondal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Jayant KumarScientistjayant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. SreelathaPrincipal Scientistsreelatha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Nishant JainSenior Scientistnishant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Anjana DeviSenior Scientistanjana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. SudhakarPrincipal Scientistgsudhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. Srinivasa RaoSenior Scientistmsrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Chandra SekharSenior Scientistcsekhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rati Ranjan NayakSenior Scientistrrnayak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ram Chandra Reddy JalaSenior Scientistramchandra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surya Prakash SinghPrincipal Scientistspsingh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Galla V. KarunakarPrincipal Scientistgallavk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surisetti SureshSenior Scientistsurisetti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramesh UmmanniSenior Scientistummanni@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Mutta VasundharaSenior Scientistmvas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathula Surendar ReddyPrincipal Scientistbsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. Anil KumarSenior Scientistakp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Alka KumariScientistalka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Reddi KameshScientistkamesh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Vineet AniyaScientistvineet@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Pavani VadthyaScientistvpavani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Siddhartha MoulikScientistsmoulik@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. KumaraguruScientistkumaraguru@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Linga BanothScientistlinga@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. MuralidharanScientistmuralidharan@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Maqsood AhmedScientistmaqsood@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Andugulapati Sai BalagiScientistbalagi@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sanjib Kr PaulScientistsanjib@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ashok Kumar PandeyScientistakpandey@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Praveen Kumar Reddy AdiyalaScientistspraveenreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sri Rama Murthy AkondiScientistssriramakondi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Punna NagenderScientistsnagenderpunna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Abhishek SantraScientistasantra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Abhijit HazarikaScientistabhijit@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. L Ravithej SinghScientistlrsingh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. V. RamalingamScientistsramalingam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE