People CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar Directorsrivaric@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
K. RavindranathChief Scientistkajjam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. RadhakrishnaChief Scientistmradhakrishna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. Radha KrishnaChief Scientistprkgenius@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. BhanuprakashChief Scientistbprakash@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. NagaiahChief Scientistnagaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. Venkateswara RaoChief Scientistvenky@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. R.S. PrakashamChief Scientistprakasam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunkara V. ManoramaChief Scientistmanorama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. JagadeeshChief Scientistbj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Johny JosephChief Scientistjohny@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Seshu KumarChief Scientistseshukumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Narahari SastryChief Scientistgnsastry@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Gangagni RaoChief Scientistagrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. V. SatyanarayanaChief Scientistnvs@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. Ravi PrasadSenior Principal Scientistraviprasad@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. KrishnaiahSenior Principal Scientistkrishnu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H. S. SimhaSenior Principal Scientistsimha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
U. AshutoshSenior Principal Scientistashutosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Yamuna RaniSenior Principal Scientistkyrani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Vijaya KumarSenior Principal Scientistdvk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
D.V.R. MurtySenior Principal Scientistvenkat@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. ShailajaSenior Principal Scientistsdonempudi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Subhas BoseSenior Principal Scientistdsb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pravin R. LikharSenior Principal Scientistplikhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G.A. RajuSenior Principal Scientistgude@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.L.A. Prabhavathi DeviSenior Principal Scientistprabhavathi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. KumaraswamySenior Principal Scientistgkswamy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. SridharSenior Principal Scientistsridharm@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. ShekharamSenior Principal Scientistshekharam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. RaghavanSenior Principal Scientistsraghavan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PalaniappanSenior Principal Scientistpalaniappan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ashok Kumar TiwariSenior Principal Scientisttiwari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SreedharSenior Principal Scientistsridharb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Manika Pal BhadraSenior Principal Scientistmanika@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.V. Subba ReddyChief Scientistbasireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H.M. Sampath KumarSenior Principal Scientistsampath@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prathama S. MainkarSenior Principal Scientistprathama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. China RajuPrincipal Scientistchinaraju@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Lingaiah NagarapuSenior Principal Scientistnagarapu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Malothu RamuluPrincipal Scientistramulu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Prathap KumarSenior Principal Scientistprathap@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. David RajuSenior Principal Scientistdavidraju@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. SrinivasPrincipal Scientistksrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
B.V. Satya RameshPrincipal Scientistbathula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Suresh BabuPrincipal Scientistsuresh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K.I. SureshPrincipal Scientistkisuresh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Venkata MohanPrincipal Scientistsvmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Rama MohanPrincipal Scientistrmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SatyavathiPrincipal Scientistsatya@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Anand KumarPrincipal Scientistanandkumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. SridharSenior Principal Scientists_sridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pradosh P. ChakrabartiPrincipal Scientistpradosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. ManjulaPrincipal Scientistmanjula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PrabhakarPrincipal Scientistprabhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ghousia BegumPrincipal Scientistghousia@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
K.N. Prasanna RaniPrincipal Scientistknpr@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Sarala DeviPrincipal Scientistsarala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. C. SumanaPrincipal Scientistsumana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sistla RamakrishnaSenior Principal Scientistsistla@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. NarenderPrincipal Scientistnama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H. MaheswaranPrincipal Scientistmaheswaran@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. VenugopalPrincipal Scientistakula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Rajender ReddyPrincipal Scientistrajender@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. LingaiahPrincipal Scientistnakkalingaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sutapa GhoshPrincipal Scientistsghosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. ChandrasekharamSenior Principal Scientistcsmalapaka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajiv TrivediPrincipal Scientisttrivedi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajkumar BanerjeePrincipal Scientistbanerjee@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rohit Kumar RanaPrincipal Scientistrkrana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Subhash GhoshPrincipal Scientistsubhash@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K.V. PadmajaPrincipal Scientistkvpadmaja@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. L. GiribabuPrincipal Scientistgiribabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. SrihariPrincipal Scientistsrihari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Raji ReddyPrincipal Scientistrajireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. C. Ganesh KumarPrincipal Scientistcgkumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Shasi Vardhan KalivendiPrincipal Scientistkalivendi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Anthony AddlagattaPrincipal Scientistanthony@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramanuj NarayanPrincipal Scientistramanuj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
M. NaveenPrincipal Scientistmamidala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Shankarachar M. SutarPrincipal Scientistsutar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Sesha SainathPrincipal Scientistavss@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Ramakishan RaoPrincipal Scientistramchepuri@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Debendra Kumar MohapatraPrincipal Scientistmohapatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. VijayanandPrincipal Scientistpvanand@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Venkateshwar RaoPrincipal Scientisttvrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Mohana Krishna Reddy MudiamPrincipal Scientistmmudiam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Chittaranjan PatraPrincipal Scientistcrpatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sumana ChakravartyPrincipal Scientistsumanachak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Maddi Sridhar ReddyPrincipal Scientistmsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rambabu ChegondiSenior Scientistrchegondi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Venkat NarsaiahSenior Scientistvnakkirala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Indu KumariSenior Scientistindu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. U.V.R. Vijaya SarathiPrincipal Scientistsaradhi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Samuel L. RalteSenior Scientistralte@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M.S.L. KarunaSenior Scientistkaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. ArunaSenior Scientistaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SridharSenior Scientistbsridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Subrahmanya SarmaPrincipal Scientistssav@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Y. SoujanyaSenior Scientistyarasi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sanjit KanjilalPrincipal Scientistsanjit@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunil MisraSenior Scientistsmisra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. Mangala GowriPrincipal Scientistmangala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G. Naga SrinivasSenior Scientistgns@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ravindra Motiram KumbhareSenior Scientistkumbhare@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prakriti Ranjan BangalSenior Scientistprakriti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. AnandSenior Scientistanandp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Saibal DasSenior Scientistsaibal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. J. Vatsala RaniPrincipal Scientistvatsala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Nivedita SahuSenior Scientistnivedita@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajesh ChandraSenior Scientistrajeshc@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Srigiridhar KotamrajuSenior Scientistgiridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pratyay BasakSenior Scientistpratyay@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Amitava DasSenior Scientistamitavadas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sidhanath Vishwanath BhosaleSenior Scientistbhosale@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Haridas B. RodeSenior Scientistharidas.rode@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ujjwal PalSenior Scientistujjwalpal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathini Nagendra BabuSenior Scientistbathini@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Jagadeesh Babu NanuboluSenior Scientistnjbabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Thota Jagadeshwar ReddySenior Scientisttjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Kaki Shiva ShankerSenior Scientistsskaki@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sudhakar Manikrao BansodScientistbansod@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Jithender ReddyScientistgjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. John MondalScientistjohnmondal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Jayant KumarScientistjayant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. SreelathaScientistsreelatha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Nishant JainScientistnishant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Anjana DeviScientistanjana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. SudhakarScientistgsudhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. Srinivasa RaoScientistmsrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Chandra SekharSenior Scientistcsekhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rati Ranjan NayakScientistrrnayak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ram Chandra Reddy JalaScientistramchandra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surya Prakash SinghScientistspsingh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Galla V. KarunakarScientistgallavk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surisetti SureshScientistsurisetti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramesh UmmanniScientistummanni@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathula Surendar ReddySenior Scientistbsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. Anil KumarScientistakp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Alka KumariScientistalka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Reddi KameshScientistkamesh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Vineet AniyaScientistvineet@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Pavani VadthyaScientistvpavani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Siddhartha MoulikScientistsmoulik@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE