People CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar Directorsrivaric@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. RadhakrishnaChief Scientistmradhakrishna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. BhanuprakashChief Scientistbprakash@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. NagaiahChief Scientistnagaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. Venkateswara RaoChief Scientistvenky@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. R.S. PrakashamChief Scientistprakasam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunkara V. ManoramaChief Scientistmanorama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. JagadeeshChief Scientistbj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Seshu KumarChief Scientistseshukumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Gangagni RaoChief Scientistagrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. V. SatyanarayanaChief Scientistnvs@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. KrishnaiahSenior Principal Scientistkrishnu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H. S. SimhaSenior Principal Scientistsimha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
U. AshutoshSenior Principal Scientistashutosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Yamuna RaniSenior Principal Scientistkyrani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Vijaya KumarSenior Principal Scientistdvk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
D.V.R. MurtySenior Principal Scientistvenkat@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. ShailajaSenior Principal Scientistsdonempudi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. D. Subhas BoseSenior Principal Scientistdsb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pravin R. LikharSenior Principal Scientistplikhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G.A. RajuSenior Principal Scientistgude@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.L.A. Prabhavathi DeviSenior Principal Scientistprabhavathi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. SridharSenior Principal Scientistsridharm@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. ShekharamSenior Principal Scientistshekharam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. RaghavanSenior Principal Scientistsraghavan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PalaniappanSenior Principal Scientistpalaniappan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ashok Kumar TiwariSenior Principal Scientisttiwari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SreedharSenior Principal Scientistsridharb@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Manika Pal BhadraSenior Principal Scientistmanika@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B.V. Subba ReddyChief Scientistbasireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H.M. Sampath KumarSenior Principal Scientistsampath@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prathama S. MainkarSenior Principal Scientistprathama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. China RajuPrincipal Scientistchinaraju@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Lingaiah NagarapuSenior Principal Scientistnagarapu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Malothu RamuluPrincipal Scientistramulu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Prathap KumarSenior Principal Scientistprathap@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. David RajuSenior Principal Scientistdavidraju@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. SrinivasPrincipal Scientistksrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Suresh BabuPrincipal Scientistsuresh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K.I. SureshSenior Principal Scientistkisuresh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Venkata MohanSenior Principal Scientistsvmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Rama MohanSenior Principal Scientistrmohan@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SatyavathiSenior Principal Scientistsatya@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Anand KumarPrincipal Scientistanandkumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. SridharSenior Principal Scientists_sridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pradosh P. ChakrabartiSenior Principal Scientistpradosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. ManjulaPrincipal Scientistmanjula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. PrabhakarPrincipal Scientistprabhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ghousia BegumPrincipal Scientistghousia@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
K.N. Prasanna RaniPrincipal Scientistknpr@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Sarala DeviSenior Principal Scientistsarala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. C. SumanaPrincipal Scientistsumana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sistla RamakrishnaSenior Principal Scientistsistla@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. NarenderPrincipal Scientistnama@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. H. MaheswaranPrincipal Scientistmaheswaran@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. VenugopalPrincipal Scientistakula@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. Rajender ReddyPrincipal Scientistrajender@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. N. LingaiahSenior Principal Scientistnakkalingaiah@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sutapa GhoshPrincipal Scientistsghosh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. ChandrasekharamSenior Principal Scientistcsmalapaka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajiv TrivediSenior Principal Scientisttrivedi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajkumar BanerjeeSenior Principal Scientistbanerjee@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rohit Kumar RanaSenior Principal Scientistrkrana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Subhash GhoshPrincipal Scientistsubhash@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K.V. PadmajaPrincipal Scientistkvpadmaja@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. L. GiribabuPrincipal Scientistgiribabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. SrihariSenior Principal Scientistsrihari@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Raji ReddySenior Principal Scientistrajireddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. C. Ganesh KumarPrincipal Scientistcgkumar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Shasi Vardhan KalivendiPrincipal Scientistkalivendi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Anthony AddlagattaPrincipal Scientistanthony@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramanuj NarayanPrincipal Scientistramanuj@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
M. NaveenPrincipal Scientistmamidala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Shankarachar M. SutarPrincipal Scientistsutar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Sesha SainathPrincipal Scientistavss@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ch. Ramakishan RaoPrincipal Scientistramchepuri@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Debendra Kumar MohapatraSenior Principal Scientistmohapatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. VijayanandPrincipal Scientistpvanand@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Venkateshwar RaoPrincipal Scientisttvrao@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Mohana Krishna Reddy MudiamPrincipal Scientistmmudiam@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Chittaranjan PatraPrincipal Scientistcrpatra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sumana ChakravartyPrincipal Scientistsumanachak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Maddi Sridhar ReddyPrincipal Scientistmsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rambabu ChegondiSenior Scientistrchegondi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A. Venkat NarsaiahSenior Scientistvnakkirala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Indu KumariPrincipal Scientistindu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. U.V.R. Vijaya SarathiPrincipal Scientistsaradhi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Samuel L. RalteSenior Scientistralte@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M.S.L. KarunaPrincipal Scientistkaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. ArunaSenior Scientistaruna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. B. SridharPrincipal Scientistbsridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. A.V. Subrahmanya SarmaPrincipal Scientistssav@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Y. SoujanyaPrincipal Scientistyarasi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sanjit KanjilalPrincipal Scientistsanjit@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sunil MisraSenior Scientistsmisra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. Mangala GowriPrincipal Scientistmangala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
G. Naga SrinivasSenior Scientistgns@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ravindra Motiram KumbhareSenior Scientistkumbhare@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Prakriti Ranjan BangalSenior Scientistprakriti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. P. AnandSenior Scientistanandp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Saibal DasPrincipal Scientistsaibal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. J. Vatsala RaniPrincipal Scientistvatsala@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Nivedita SahuSenior Scientistnivedita@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pavuluri SrinivasuPrincipal Scientistpavuluri.srini@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sreepriya VedantamPrincipal Scientistsreepriya@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rajesh ChandraPrincipal Scientistrajeshc@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Srigiridhar KotamrajuPrincipal Scientistgiridhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Pratyay BasakPrincipal Scientistpratyay@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Amitava DasPrincipal Scientistamitavadas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sidhanath Vishwanath BhosalePrincipal Scientistbhosale@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Haridas B. RodePrincipal Scientistharidas.rode@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ujjwal PalSenior Scientistujjwalpal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathini Nagendra BabuSenior Scientistbathini@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Jagadeesh Babu NanuboluSenior Scientistnjbabu@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Thota Jagadeshwar ReddyPrincipal Scientisttjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Kaki Shiva ShankerSenior Scientistsskaki@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sudhakar Manikrao BansodScientistbansod@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. Jithender ReddyScientistgjreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. John MondalScientistjohnmondal@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Jayant KumarScientistjayant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. SreelathaSenior Scientistsreelatha@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. S. Nishant JainScientistnishant@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. Anjana DeviScientistanjana@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. G. SudhakarSenior Scientistgsudhakar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. M. Srinivasa RaoSenior Scientistmsrinivas@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
S. Chandra SekharSenior Scientistcsekhar@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Rati Ranjan NayakSenior Scientistrrnayak@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ram Chandra Reddy JalaSenior Scientistramchandra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surya Prakash SinghSenior Scientistspsingh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Galla V. KarunakarSenior Scientistgallavk@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Surisetti SureshSenior Scientistsurisetti@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ramesh UmmanniSenior Scientistummanni@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Bathula Surendar ReddySenior Scientistbsreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
P. Anil KumarScientistakp@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Alka KumariScientistalka@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Reddi KameshScientistkamesh@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Vineet AniyaScientistvineet@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Pavani VadthyaScientistvpavani@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Siddhartha MoulikScientistsmoulik@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. T. KumaraguruScientistkumaraguru@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Linga BanothScientistlinga@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. K. MuralidharanScientistmuralidharan@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Maqsood AhmedScientistmaqsood@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr Andugulapati Sai BalagiScientistbalagi@csiriict.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sanjib Kr PaulScientistsanjib@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Ashok Kumar PandeyScientistakpandey@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Praveen Kumar Reddy AdiyalaScientistspraveenreddy@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Sri Rama Murthy AkondiScientistssriramakondi@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Punna NagenderScientistsnagenderpunna@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE
Dr. Abhishek SantraScientistsasantra@iict.res.in
VIEW PROFILE