Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Purchase

People

Officers (S&P)

Mr. Uma Sankar Das
Controller of Stores & Purchase
EMail: usdas@iict.res.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar Mahto
Stores & Purchase Officer
EMail: vkmahto@iict.res.in
Dr. Bandi Srinivas
Stores & Purchase Officer
EMail: drbsrinivas@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Ravi Rajlingam
Section Officer (S & P)
EMail: raviraj@iict.res.in
Mr. S.H. Jadhav
Section Officer (S & P)
EMail: shjadhav@iict.res.in

Supporting Staff (S&P)

Mrs. T.S. Indira
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: tsindira@iict.res.in
Mr. Parki Ratan Raj
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: parkiratanraj@iict.res.in
Mr. C. Nataraju
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: cnataraju@iict.res.in
Mr. B.C. Srinivas
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: bcsrinivas@iict.res.in
Mr. S. Krishnaiah
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: skrishnaiah@iict.res.in
Mr. M. Naga Raju
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: mnagaraju@iict.res.in
Mr. Manas Nayak
Assistant(S&P) Gr-I
EMail: manas@iict.res.in
Mr. V. Ganesh
Assistant(S&P) Gr-II
EMail: vganesh@iict.res.in
Mr. Duduku Madhusudhan
Assistant (S&P) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. G.L.S. Prasad
Assistant (S&P) Gr-III
EMail:
Mrs. M. Saroja
Senior Steno (ACP)
EMail: saroja@iict.res.in
Mrs. K.C. Yesupadamma
Farrash
EMail: yesupadamma@iict.res.in

Technical Supporting Staff

Mr. S.B. Abbas Naqvi
Gr. II(3)
EMail: naqvi@iict.res.in
Mr. George Anthony Das
Gr. I(4)
EMail: anthonydas@iict.res.in
Mr. D. Narsing Rao
Gr. I(4)
EMail: dnarsingrao@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Madhava Reddy
Gr. I(4)
EMail: gmreddy@iict.res.in
Mr. Mohd. Khaja Moinuddin
Gr. I(4)
EMail: khajamoinuddin@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  1424472