Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links
     
People
Dr. S. Chandrasekhar
Director
EMail: director@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Narsaiah
Chief Scientist
EMail: narsaiah@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Ravindranath
Chief Scientist
EMail: kajjam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. R. Srinivas
Chief Scientist
EMail: srini@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G.V. Madhava Sharma
Chief Scientist
EMail: esmvee@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Radhakrishna
Chief Scientist
EMail: mradhakrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. V. Jayathirtha Rao
Chief Scientist
EMail: jrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Krishnan Ravi Kumar
Chief Scientist
EMail: ravikumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. P. Radha Krishna
Chief Scientist
EMail: prkgenius@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Bhanuprakash
Chief Scientist
EMail: bhanuprakash@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Venkateswara Rao
Chief Scientist
EMail: venky@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Arabinda Chaudhuri
Chief Scientist
EMail: arabinda@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S.J.D. Varaprasad
Chief Scientist
EMail: varaprasad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Johny Joseph
Chief Scientist
EMail: johny@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Seshu Kumar
Chief Scientist
EMail: seshukumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. N. V. Satyanarayana
Chief Scientist
EMail: nvs@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K.S. Rama Rao
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ksramarao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sharad Shiradkar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sharad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. P. Ravi Prasad
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: raviprasad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Krishnaiah
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: krishnu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. H. S. Simha
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: simha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. U. Ashutosh
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ashutosh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Ms) K. Yamuna Rani
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: kyrani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Vijaya Kumar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: dvk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D.V.R. Murty
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: dvrmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Nagaiah
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: nagaiah@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Shailaja
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sdonempudi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Subhas Bose
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: dsb@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) G. Sabitha
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sabitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Pravin R. Likhar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: plikhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Satyanarayana
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ksnarayana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. R.S. Prakasham
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: prakasam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Madhav Upadhyaya
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mupadhyaya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G.A. Raju
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: gude@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) B.L.A. Prabhavathi Devi
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: prabhavathi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sunkara V. Manorama
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: manorama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Sridhar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sridharm@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G. Kumaraswamy
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: gkswamy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. T. Shekharam
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: shekharam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Raghavan
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sraghavan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Palaniappan
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: palaniappan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Jagadeesh
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: bj@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Mohan Rao
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mandapati@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: tiwari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) K.N. Jyothi
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: jyothi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) A.L. Prasuna
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: prasuna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G. Narahari Sastry
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: gnsastry@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Sreedhar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sridharb@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Gangagni Rao
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: agrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Manika Pal Bhadra
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: manika@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B.V. Subba Reddy
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: basireddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. H.M. Sampath Kumar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sampath@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. U.V. Mallavadhani
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mallavadhani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Prathama S. Mainkar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: prathama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. China Raju
Principal Scientist
EMail: chinaraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here